Detalles del Inmueble

Ubicación: carretera Mariara maracay

Número de Hectáreas: 2.5

Nombre de la Finca / Hacienda: Granja FF 2003

Piso: Bajo

Maryori Wadskier

(0416) 644-6446 maryori.wadskier@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Solovey Distefano

(0414) 409-4510 juan.solovey@gmail.com

Desiree Martinez

(0424) 459-8195 martinez.f.desiree@gmail.com

Gisbely Rubis Manosalva Sequera

(0412) 501-0894 gisbely@gmail.com

Nallibeth Olivares

(0414) 405-8165 nallibeth47@gmail.com

Claudia Quintero

(0424) 433-9945 claudiagrupolh@gmail.com

Ileana Del Valle Fumero

(0424) 492-7651 ileanadelvalle3@gmail.com

Jorge Villalonga

(0416) 644-0014 jvillalonga76@gmail.com

Cristian Milagro Guedez Alvarado

(0416) 644-8484 grupolh.cg@gmail.com

Lucibel Porras

(0414) 496-9765 altuve.grupolh@gmail.com

Stefania Maria Di Pasquale Bello

(0412) 412-1108 stefania_dipasquale@hotmail.com

Gisela Carolina León Ordoñez

(0416) 848-3062 gise.leon@gmail.com

Josseyris Jimenez

(0426) 533-2714 josseyris@hotmail.com

Luz Marina Bautista

(0416) 644-1287 bautista@lhgrupoinmobiliario.com

Adrina Di Blasi

(0424) 470-9669 diblasigrupolh@gmial.com
Sin video